Call now to Book: (800) 432-9932
LOVE
Letters

The Love Boat Package

THE LOVE BOAT PACKAGE

All aboard the Love Boat for a scenic and sweet tour of beautiful Lake Wallenpaupack with our Love Boat lake tour package! There’s more than just a tour- we’ve got some palette pleasers too. Complete with an imported cheese and fruit tray, a charcuterie tray, along with your choice of a bottle of wine or six pack of beer! Live music, the warm glow of the summer sun setting in the evening, and a 30 minute excursion onto Pennsylvania’s largest man-made lake will ensure your romantic getaway has even more fond memories to take home. Get ready to board and find love on the lake!

Call today to reserve your spot!

Pricing: $125.00 per couple | Available Times: Group 1 – 5:30pm – 7pm |  Group 2 – 7pm – 8:30pm

Your package includes:

Imported Cheese and Fruit Tray-Fresh Strawberries, Grapes, Kiwi, Starfruit, Lychee fruits, Cream Cheese Stuffed Dates, Blood Orange Wedges. Gruyere, Domestic Bleu, Fontina or Sharp Yellow Cheddar OR Imported Asiago, Gorgonzola and Sharp Provolone.  Pita Wedges, Flatbread Supremes, Torinese Breadsticks

 

Charcuterie Tray– Thin sliced Capicola, Mortadella, Pepperoni, Salami, Prosciutto Ham.  Asiago Cheese dip with homemade Crostini’s.

Choice of bottle of wine or six pack of favorite beer:

Wine Options: Beringer White Zinfandel,  Bella Sera Pinot Grigio, Robert Mondavi Cabernet Sauvignon, Robert Mondavi Merlot, Ballatore Sparkling Wine

Six Pack Options: Budweiser, Budweiser Light, Budweiser Light Lime, Budweiser Light Orange, Coors Light, Miller Lite, Yuengling Lager, Blue Moon, Corona, Sam Adams – Seasonal Selection, Angry Orchard (GF)

Entertainment includes:

Sunday, June 16 – Tony Vergnetti
Wednesday, June 19 – Joe Franzo
Sunday, June 23 – Tony Vergnetti
Wednesday, June 26 – Joe Franzo
Sunday, June 30 – Tony Vergnetti
Wednesday, July 3 – Joe Franzo
Sunday, July 7 – Tony Vergnetti
Wednesday, July 10 – Joe Franzo
Sunday, July 14 – Tony Vergnetti
Wednesday, July 17 – Tony Vergnetti
Sunday, July 21- Tony Vergnetti
Wednesday, July 24 – Joe Franzo
Sunday, July 28- Tony Vergnetti
Wednesday, July 31 – Joe Franzo